Candidates in Sequence of Election Report					
<b>Event:</b> Local Government Elections 2012			Æ		
Work Location: Cobar Count Centre				commission NSW	
Area: Bogan Shire Council	Ward: Undivided				
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected:	9	Counts Required:	10 <b>Quota:</b> 157	
Candidates Name			Count Elected At	Sequence of Election	וי
DONALD Ray			1	1	1
RYAN Kevin			1	2	2
DEACON Greg			3	3	3
NEILL Glen			3	4	1
DOUGLAS Jodi			3	5	5
HAMPSTEAD Jim			3	6	5
DUTTON Danny			5	7	7
GRIFFITHS Hazel			5	8	3
McLAUGHLIN Elaine			10	9	)